Our People

Anna Jacobsen

  • Director of Anthropology’s Medicine and Society Program
  • Senior Lecturer in Sociocultural Anthropology

McMillan Hall 346

Carolyn Lesorogol

  • Professor and Associate Dean for Global Strategy and Programs at the Brown School

    Deborah Ruscillo

    • Research Associate
    • Director: Program for Regional Investigations of Sustainability in Messenia (PRISM) Assistant Director: Iklaina Archaeological Project

    L. Lewis Wall

    • Selina Okin Kim Conner Professor in Arts and Sciences for Medical Anthropology
    • Professor Emeritus of Sociocultural Anthropology and of Obstetrics and Gynecology (School of Medicine)

    McMillan Hall 324

    Patty Jo Watson

    • Edward Mallinckrodt Distinguished University Professor Emerita of Archaeology

      James​ Wertsch

      • David R. Francis Distinguished Professor
      • Director Emeritus of the McDonnell International Scholars Academy Professor of Sociocultural Anthropology Professor of Global Studies

      McMillan Hall 348